Primary Care Practice Research Unit (PCPRU)

The Primary care practice research unit (PCPRU) was established in 2006. This research unit was started as a collaborative between community pharmacies and primary care units in Maha Sarakham. This research unit is for researchers with similar interests to work and share experiences, build research partnerships, and produce high quality research that contributes to the improvement of primary care service. It is the goal of the unit to publish its work annually.

Research Scope

Areas of interest are related to primary care service, health promotion, pharmacy service, pharmaceutical care, self-care, non-prescription service in community pharmacies, home health care, pharmacy education, interdisciplinary education, and technology in primary care practice.

Highlights

• Community pharmacy service
• Refill prescription service
• Chronic disease care
• Primary care service
• Health promotion
• Health education
• Home care
• Smoking cessation service
• Smoke-free campus

Our Members

Name Academic position Specialized Fields E-mail address
Dr. Phayom Sookaneknun Olson 

(Head of PCPRU RU)

Assistant Professor Phayom.s@msu.ac.th
Dr. Chanuttha Ploylearmsang  Assistant Professor Chanuttha.p@msu.ac.th
Dr. Saithip Suttiruksa  Assistant Professor Saithip.s@msu.ac.th
Theerapong Seesin  Assistant Professor Theerapong.s@msu.ac.th
Dr. Piangkwan Srimongkhol Lecturer Piangkwan.s@msu.ac.th
Dr. Pemmarin Potisarach Lecturer pemmarin.p@msu.ac.th
Dr. Kronkwan Duangpawang  Lecturer krongkwan.d@msu.ac.th
ติดต่อเรา
คณะเภสัชศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยมหาสารคาม ตำบลขามเรียง อำเภอกันทรวิชัย จังหวัดมหาสารคาม รหัสไปรษณีย์ 44150
  • 043-754360
  • pharmacy@msu.ac.th
Open 7 days INFO
Our Young Pre classroom is for ages. This age group is working
BELL SCHEDULE