Academic Staff

2
Juntip Kanjanasilp juntip.k@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
3
Phayom Sookaneknun phayom.s@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
4
Achida Jaruchotikamol atika.j@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
5
Benjamart Cushnie benjamart.w@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
6
Rodchares Hanrin rodchares.n@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
7
Pattarin Kittiboonyakun pattarin.k@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
8
Parimoke Kerdchantuk parimoke.k@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
9
Saithip Suttiruksa saithip.s@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
10
Thananan Ratnachodpanich tananan.r@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
11
On-anong Waleekhachonloet info_pharmacy@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
12
Pawitra Pulbutr pawitra.p@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
13
Wanarat Anusornsangiam wanarat.a@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
14
Peeraya Siphong npsomsaard@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
15
Ratree  Sawangjit ratree.m@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
16
Pornchanok Srimongkol pornchanok.s@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
17
Panumart Phumart panumart.p@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
18
Suratchada Chonsophon suratchada.k@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
19
Somkid  Jandklang somkid.j@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
20
Wiraphol Phimarn wiraphol.p@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
21
Areerut Leelathanalerk areerut.l@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
22
Pawich Paktipat pawich.p@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
23
Pemmarin  Potisarach pemmarin.p@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
24
Pattharapol Phianchana pattharapol.p@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
25
Piangkwan Srimongkhol piangkwan.s@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
26
Theerapong Seesin theerapong.s@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
27
Krongkwan Duangpawang krongkwan.d@msu.ac.th Clinical Pharmacy
28
Methin Phadungkit methin.p@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
29
Somsak Nualkaew somsak.n@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
30
Wanida Caichompoo wanida.c@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
31
Wanwisa  Khunawattanakul wanwisa.k@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
32
Banlue Sangthong bunleu.s@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
33
Kreepon Manwiwattanakun greepol.m@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
34
Ruchilak  Rattarom rujiluk.r@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
35
Thaweesak Thummarat taweesak.d@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
36
Sakulrat Rattanakiat sakulrat.r@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
37
Pornpun Laovachirasuwan pornpun.l@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
38
Prasob-orn Rinthong prasoborn.r@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
39
Suphakanya Tantrabundit suphakanya.t@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
40
Catheleeya Mekjaruskul catheleeya.m@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
41
Natthaphong Wichai nuttapong.w@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
42
Chawannuch MudJupa chawannuch.m@msu.ac.th Pharmaceutical Sciences
43
Somsak Aphasitongsakun somsak.a@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy
44
Chanuttha Ploylearmsang chanuttha.p@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy
45
Surasak Chaiyasong surasak.c@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy
46
Kritsanee Saramunee kritsanee.s@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy
47
Issara Chummalee itsara.j@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy
48
Thanapong Poophalee thanapong.p@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy
49
Tharinee Srisaknok tharinee.s@msu.ac.th Social Pharmacy