ch1

Asst.Prof. Chanuttha Ploylearmsang, PhD
Email : chanuttha.p@msu.ac.th
Dean

IMG_3078

Assoc.Prof. Surasak Chaiyasong, PhD
Email : surasak.c@msu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Administration

อ รุจิลักขณ์

Asst.Prof. Ruchilak Rattarom, PhD
Email: rujiluk.r@msu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Planning and Informatics

IMG_4024

Asst.Prof.Bunleu Sungthong, Dr rer nat
Email : bunleu.s@msu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Services

IMG_4783_2

Asst.Prof. Areerut Leelathanalerk, PharmD, BCPS
Email : areerut.l@msu.ac.th
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Graduate Studies

อ พยอม

Asst.Prof. Phayom Sookaneknun Olson, PhD
Email : phayom.s@msu.ac.th
Assistant Dean for International Relations and Corporate Image

IMG_3997_1

Asst.Prof. Suratchada Chanasophon, PhD
Email : suratchada.k@msu.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Experiential Learning

IMG_3761

Taweesak Dhammaraj, PhD
Email : taweesak.d@msu.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Alumni Relations

IMG_2822

Greepon Manwiwattanagul, M.Sc.
Email: greepol.m@msu.ac.th
Assistant Dean for Information Technology

อ ปวิตรา

Assoc. Prof. Pawitra Pulbutr, PhD
Email: pawitra.p@msu.ac.th
Director of Learning Innovation Center

อ. พีรยา

Asst.Prof. Peeraya Siphong, PhD
Email: peeraya.s@msu.ac.th
Director of Continuing Pharmacy Education (CPE)

somsak a

Asst.Prof. Somsak Aphasitongsakun, PhD
Email: somsak.a@msu.ac.th
Director of Community Learning Center

IMG_4345

Piangkwan Srimongkhol
Email : piangkwan.s@msu.ac.th
University Pharmacy Manager

IMG_3345_1

Assoc.Prof. Somsak Nualkaew, PhD
Email : somsak.n@msu.ac.th
Pharmcare Manufacturing Manager

อ วนรัตน์

Wanarat Anusornsangiam, PhD
Email : wanarat.a@msu.ac.th
Clinical Pharmacy Division Chair

อ ชวัลนุช

Chawannuch Mudjupa, PhD
Email : chawannuch.m@msu.ac.th
Pharmaceutical Sciences Division Chair

IMG_4484_2

Asst.Prof. Issara Jummalee, PhD
Email :itsara.c@msu.ac.th
Social Pharmacy Division Chair

IMG_3611_2

Punchapha Samanchit
Email : punchapha.sam@msu.ac.th
Lead Administrative Officer

ผังโครงสร้าง